School of Architecture (SA-SWJTU) owns a complete Bachelor-Master-Doctor cultivation system with 3 undergraduate majors, 1 doctoral program and 6 master programs.


According to the latest 2014-15 Ranking List issued by the Research Center for China Science Evaluation (RCCSE)the 3 undergraduate majors of SA-SWJTU rank respectively as below:




     - architecture:    6th    (among 213 )


     - urban and rural planning:   12th    (among 159 )


     - landscape architecture   13th    (among 80 )