The School of Architecture has 675 undergraduate students, 284 Master students, and 37 Ph.D. students.




Heading Group


      Dean                          Prof. SHEN Zhongwei



      Party Secretary          Prof. WANG Zhijie 



      Deputy Party Secretary   Assoc. Prof. LI Min



      Deputy Dean   Prof. CUI Heng
                               (in charge of undergraduated teaching)

                               Assoc. Prof. LI Yi
                               (in charge of laboratory developing)

                               Prof. LIN Qing
                               (in charge of researching)


      Dean's Assistant    Assoc. Prof. YANG Qingjuan
                                       (in charge of graduated teaching)

                                       Prof. CUI Xu
                                       (in charge of discipline developing)